Dolores Mancuso: I Love Being Here With You

Dolores Mancuso: vocals,Rick Montalbano: piano,Joe Magnarelli: trumpet,Joel Frahm: saxophone,Joe Martin: bass,Rick Montalbano Jr: drums

I Love Being Here With You


Here's To Life

Nobody Else But Me

Lush Life

Love Walked In

But Not For Me

Love Dance

You've Changed

In a Mellow Tone

I Thought About You

Never Let Me Go

My Romance

Who Can I Turn To

Rick Montalbano 2014